一道本不卡免费高清

日本大香伊在人线

Dr. Sid E. Williams Center for Chiropractic Research

Open Gallery

Dr. Sid E. Williams Center for Chiropractic Research

Dr. Sid E. Williams
Center for Chiropractic Research

Serving the Chiropractic profession through research

The Dr. Sid E. Williams Center for Chiropractic (CCR) was created in the Fall of 2014 to expand Life University’s commitment to the profession through research.

一道本不卡免费高清Our stated mission is to:

“Advance the chiropractic profession through engagement in research of significance 一道本不卡免费高清conducted in alignment with the Vision Statement of Life University.”

We will accomplish these general goals:

  1. Design and implement research projects on clinical outcomes and neurological and biomechanical functions resulting in publications and presentations.
  2. Enhance the mission driven research portfolio and growth opportunities of the CCR through attainment of external funding.
  3. Develop collaborative research partnerships designed to enrich the research conducted as part of the CCR.

Stephanie Sullivan, D.C.
Director
Stephanie.Sullivan@mayamendozablog.com
一道本不卡免费高清770-426-2632

Brent Russell, M.S., D.C.
Research faculty
BRussell@mayamendozablog.com
770-426-2641

Ron Hosek, Ph.D., D.C, MPH
Research Staff
Ronald.Hosek@mayamendozablog.com
770-426-2659

Ed Owens, M.S., D.C.
Research
Edward.Owens@mayamendozablog.com
770-426-2636

Emily Drake
Research Lab Coordinator
edrake@mayamendozablog.com
770-426-2636 x1635

Angela Seckington, M.P.A.
Program Manager
Angela.seckington@mayamendozablog.com
770-331-4527

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

一道本不卡免费高清When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services