一道本不卡免费高清

人人艹人人摸

Executive Office

Open Gallery

Executive Office

Executive Office

The Executive Office consists of the administrators and support staff whose offices are located in the Chancellor’s Executive Office on Franklin Road and the President’s Executive Office Building on campus (formerly Bright LIFE): The Office of the President, Executive Vice President of Finance, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing, Vice President of Professional Relations and LIFEforce staff.

Chancellor's Office
ChancellorGuy F. Riekeman, D.C.
770.426.2601
Executive Assistant
to the Chancellor
Simone Branham
770.426.2602
Simone.Branham@mayamendozablog.com
Board SecretaryNita Looney
770.426.2605
NLooney@mayamendozablog.com
SecretaryCherry Womack
770.426.2601
Cherry.Womack@mayamendozablog.com

President's Office
PresidentRob Scott, D.C., Ph.D.
Project Manager to the PresidentTroy Tani, MS., MBA., PMP
770.426.2850
Troy.Tani@mayamendozablog.com
Title IX CoordinatorLeigh Parker
770.426.2686 x.2686
Leigh.Parker@mayamendozablog.com
Executive Office Administrative SupportRebekka Logan
770-426-2720
Rebekka.Logan@mayamendozablog.com

Academic Affairs770.426.2658
Vice President of Academic AffairsTim Gross, M.S., D.C.
Coordinator of College ProgramsDanielle Holtman, M.S.
678.331.4454
DHoltman@mayamendozablog.com

Office of Finance770.426.2623
Executive Vice President
of Finance
William D. Jarr
Administrative Assistant, Executive OfficeJessica Vile
610.406.2595
Jessica.Vile@mayamendozablog.com

Enrollment & Marketing
Vice President of Enrollment & MarketingCynthia Boyd, D.C.
770.426.2756
CBoyd@mayamendozablog.com
Executive Director for MarketingShelly Batcher, M.B.A.
770.426.2653
SBatcher@mayamendozablog.com
Director of LIFEforce & Enrollment Strategic InitiativesMagi A. Rodgers
770.426.4331
Magi.Rodgers@mayamendozablog.com

University Advancement
Vice President
of University Advancement
Gilles LaMarche, D.C.
770.426.2674
Gilles.LaMarche@mayamendozablog.com
Project Manager to the Vice PresidentCheryl (Franks) Lawlor
770-794-3031
Cheryl.Franks@mayamendozablog.com
Seminar LiaisonVerónica García Chaparro, D.C.
770-426-2801
Veronica.Chaparro@mayamendozablog.com
Administrative AssistantVictoria Burson
770-426-2836
Victoria.Burson@mayamendozablog.com
Director, Alumni Relations & CommunicationsDarcie Wallace
770-426-2925
Darcie.Wallace@mayamendozablog.com
Alumni Relations CoordinatorKathleen Mele
770-426-2917
Kathleen.Mele@mayamendozablog.com
Director, Advancement ServicesLauren Nielsen
770-426-2832
Lauren.Nielsen@mayamendozablog.com
Advancement Services Coordinator Gi’Nia Stone
770-426-2831
Ginia.Stone@mayamendozablog.com
Development OfficerAngela Getter
770-426-2974
Angela.Getter@mayamendozablog.com
Development OfficerDerek Herron
770-426-2975
Derek.Herron@mayamendozablog.com

Student Involvement
Student AmbassadorsClick here

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services