一道本不卡免费高清

青青视频在线观看免费2

Find Your Team

Open Gallery

Find Your Team

Find Your Team

The Life University Enrollment Team invites you to contact and engage with your Enrollment Team members.

 

DOCTOR of CHIROPRACTIC

Find your Admission Counselor by State

NamePosition/TitleNumberEmailStates/Territories
Whitney BrownAdmissions Counselor770-426-2941Whitney.brown@mayamendozablog.comGA. FL. AL
Amos HoustonAdmissions Counselor770-426-2949Amos.Houston@mayamendozablog.comCA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, TX, KS, OK, AR, MO, HI, LA, MS
Reanna UntenerAdmissions Counselor678-331-4561Reanna.Untener@mayamendozablog.comME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, NC, SC, TN, KY, MI, IN, OH
Reanna UntenerAdmissions Counselor678-331-4561Reanna.Untener@mayamendozablog.comAK, WA, IN, OR, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, CO, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Edwin MedinaAdmissions Counselor770-426-2665Edwin.Medina@mayamendozablog.comPR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Marian Velez MoralesAdmissions Counselor770-426-2761Marian.Morales@mayamendozablog.comPR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Sairagul Matikeeva-KinneyCoordinator of International Programs770-426-4330Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@mayamendozablog.comInternational
Carmina BiocIn-House Admissions Counselor770-426-2937Carmina.Bioc@mayamendozablog.com
Ashley HoldenIn-House Admissions Counselor678-331-4329Ashley.Holden@mayamendozablog.com
Magalie RemyIn-House Admissions Counselor770-426-2703Magalie.Remy@mayamendozablog.com

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

NamePosition/TitleNumberEmailProgram/Major
Keith JordanDirector of Undergraduate and Graduate Recruitment678-331-4453Keith.Jordan@mayamendozablog.com
Sa’Quinn BarnesAdmissions Counselor770-426-2881Saquinn.Barnes@mayamendozablog.comSport Health Science, Athletic Training, Clinical Nutrition, Positive Psychology
Marian Velez MoralesAdmissions Counselor770-426-2761Marian.Morales@mayamendozablog.comPR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Sairagul Matikeeva-KinneyCoordinator of International Programs770-426-4330Sairagul.Matikeeva-k@mayamendozablog.comInternational

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Find your Admission Counselor by Program of interest

NamePosition/TitleNumberEmailProgram/Major
Tory LewisAdmissions Counselor770-426-1751Tory.Lewis@mayamendozablog.comPsychology, Positive Human Development, Computer Information Management
Hurley ReedAdmissions Counselor678-331-4451Hurley.Reed@mayamendozablog.comExercise Science, Health Coaching, Health & Wellness
Sawanda SpinksAdmissions Counselor678-331-4371Sawanda.Spinks@mayamendozablog.comCulinary Nutrition, Dietetics, Nutrition, General Studies, Human Ecology
Patrina SmallsAdmissions Counselor678-331-4381Patrina.Smalls@mayamendozablog.comBiology, Business, Biopsychology
Keneene LewisIn-House Admissions Counselor770-426-2685Keneene.Lewis@mayamendozablog.com
Marian Velez MoralesAdmissions Counselor770-426-2761Marian.Morales@mayamendozablog.comPR, Hispanic/Latino Population, U.S. Territories
Sairagul Matikeeva-KinneyCoordinator of International Programs770-426-4330Sairagul.Matikeeva-Kinney@mayamendozablog.comInternational

ENROLLMENT LEADERSHIP

NamePosition/TitleNumberEmail
Dr. Cynthia BoydVice President of Enrollment & Marketing770-426-2756Cynthia.Boyd@mayamendozablog.com
Erica MichaelsDirector of Doctor of Chiropractic Enrollment770-426-2810Erica.Michaels@mayamendozablog.com
Keith JordanDirector of Undergraduate and Graduate Recruitment678-331-4453Keith.Jordan@mayamendozablog.com
Magi A. RodgersDirector of LIFEforce & Enrollment Strategic Initiatives678-331-4453Magi.Rodgers@mayamendozablog.com
Khrystal StanleyDirector of Enrollment Events & Tours770-426-2855Khrystal.Stanley@mayamendozablog.com
Charmaine TownsendAssistant Director of Enrollment Operations678-331-4382Charmaine.Townsend@mayamendozablog.com
Curtis ColemanAssistant Director of Admissions Operations770-426-2835Curtis.Coleman@mayamendozablog.com

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can always change your settings with the Policy Center link in the footer.          Cookie Settings.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies which we use to offer you a better experience and related content. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

  • wp-settings-8
  • wp-settings-time-8

Decline all Services
Accept all Services